Available Online

Tarot 101: Wands

Learn the WANDS within the Minor Arcana with this 2 hour course!

  • Starts Jul 24
  • 111 US dollars
  • A Virtual Zoom Workshop

Service Description

Learn the WANDS within the Minor Arcana with Caitlin Krisko from Candle in the Cave! This 2 hour workshop is perfect if you've just acquired a tarot deck, are new to tarot, or are a beginner or intermediate reader. If you are unable to attend any of the workshops, you will be sent a high quality recording of the workshop along with a downloadable PDF file to follow along. The class will cover the following topics: - Preliminary information about the minor arcana suites - A step by step visual breakdown of each of the WANDS cards - Journal prompts to inspire a deeper connection with each card - Q&A Session -Download of the workshop to have access to forever Workshop Information: When: Sunday July 24 - WANDS Time: 7PM EST | 6PM CST | 4PM PST Where: VIA ZOOM WHAT YOU WILL NEED FOR THIS WORKSHOP: - A Traditional Rider Waite Smith Tarot Deck - A notebook with a pen - A comfortable private space where you won't be interrupted *please be sure to mute your audio when you arrive to the workshop*

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

DISCLAIMER: All bookings are 100% nonrefundable and cannot be rescheduled. You will be sent a confirmation email with an intake form upon booking along with a reminder email 24 hours before your appointment. Please double check your scheduled time to ensure you do not miss your tarot session. In the event of an emergency please contact candleinthecavetarot@gmail.com

Contact Details

candleinthecavetarot@gmail.com

Booking times are in EST